Governing Council

The Governing Council of the school meets twice each term at 7pm with committees(Finance, OSHC) meeting at 6pm prior to each Governing Council meeting.


Governing Council Members for 2024

Derek Gallamore - Principal

Bernie Toonen – Chairperson

Vince Perre - Deputy Chairperson

Kent Andrews – Treasurer

Darren Walker

Nicole McKenna

Kelly McDonald

Melissa Malone

Paul Saliba

Brian Monger

Kate Huitema

Nicola Wehrman

Ali Nelson – Community Liaison Representative

Jaye Turnbull – Assistant Principal

Travis Braithwaite – Assistant Principal

Kris Batsiokis – Staff Representative